Administrasjonen

Administrasjonen

Line Osmo rektor line.osmo@ringsaker.kommune.no
Geir Nicolaisen assisterende skoleleder geir.nicolaisen@ringsaker.kommune.no
Eldrid Rydmo sekretær eldrid.rydmo@ringsaker.kommune.no

 

Lærere

Lærere

Richard Alfstad kontaktlærer 4.trinn richard.alfstad@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no
Yngve Andersen kontaktlærer 3.trinn yngve.andersen@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no
Tine Haave Andersen   tine.andersen@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no
Lise B. Moen Bjørke kontaktlærer 1.trinn lise.bjorke@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no
Mette Engli kontaktlærer 4.trinn mette.engli@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no
Siv Esbjørnsen   siv.esbjornsen@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no
Connie Hornkvern kontaktlærer 7.trinn connie.hornkvern@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no
Margareta Høiby-Loska morsmålslærer  
Marianne Jensen kontaktlærer 2.trinn marianne.jensen@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no
Anne Marie Leonhardsen kontaktlærer 5.trinn anne.leonhardsen@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no
Jørgen Rasen kontaktlærer 6.trinn jorgen.rasen@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no
Marianne Simonsen kontaktlærer 1.trinn marianne.simonsen@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no
Johan Storsveen kontaktlærer 7.trinn johan.storsveen@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no
Trine Ruud Storsveen kontaktlærer 6.trinn trine.storsveen@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no
Kristin Sørlunden spes.ped. ansvarlig kristin.sorlunden@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no

 

Barneveiledere

Barneveiledere
Heidi Edvardsen   heidi.edvardsen@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no
Reidun Kristiansen SFO leder reidun.kristiansen@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no
Åge Jonny Morud   age.morud@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no
Hild Skjønsberg   hild.skjonsberg@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no
Anette Thorsteinsen