Administrasjon

Hans Martin Raknerud

Skoleleder

hmr@ringsaker.kommune.no

 

Randi Petersen

Førstesekretær

rap@ringsaker.kommune.no

 

Camilla Skaugen Gjerlaug

Fagleder

csg@ringsaker.kommune.no

 

Emil Brotangen

Stedfortreder/IKT-kontakt

emil.brotangen@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no

Pedagoger og barneveiledere

Elin Onsum

Kontaktlærer 1. og 2. trinn

elin.onsum@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no

 

Turid Remme

Kontaktlærer 3. og 4. trinn

turid.remme@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no

 

Monica Borgedal

Kontaktlærer 6. trinn

monica.borgedal@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no

 

Emil Brotangen

Kontaktlærer 5. og 7. trinn/IKT-kontakt

emil.brotangen@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no

 

Kari Gravseth

Faglærer

kari.gravseth@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no

 

Jill Christin Olaisen

Faglærer

jill.nicolaisen@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no

 

Terje Røe

Faglærer

terje.roe@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no

 

Astrid K. Hagen

Barneveileder

astrid.hagen@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no

 

Brita G. Olasveen

Barnveileder

brita.olasveen@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no

Skolefritidsordning (SFO)

Marit Spilde

Daglig leder SFO

marit.spilde@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no

 

Astrid K. Hagen

Barneveileder

astrid.hagen@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no

 

Brita G. Olasveen

Barnveileder

brita.olasveen@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no