Administrasjon

Camilla S. Gjerlaug
Konstituert skoleleder
camilla.skaugen.gjerlaug@ringsaker.kommune.no

Harby, Jane
Førstesekretær
jhar@ringsaker.kommune.no

Lærer og barneveiledere

Gillebo, Anne 
Kontaktlærer 1. trinn
anne.gillebo@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no


Simensen, Trine-Lill Sveen
Kontaktlærer 2. trinn
ltrisime@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no


Solberg, Ruth Berit
Kontaktlærer 3. trinn
ruth.solberg@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no


Bjørnseth, Bente
Kontaktlærer 4./5.trinn
bente.bjornseth@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no


Rognås, Karina
Kontaktlærer 6. trinn
karina.rognas@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no

Berg-Rolness, Siv
Kontaktlærer 7. trinn
siv.berg-rolness@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no

 

Mengshoel, Kari Baardseth
Lærer
kari.mengshoel@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no


Røe, Terje
Lærer
terje.roe@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no

 
Moen, Ann Kristin 
SFO-leder
ann.moen@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no

Larsen, Marianne 
Barneveileder i skole og SFO

Christensen, Tine Marie B. 
Barneveileder i skole og SFO
tine.christensen@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no

Mai Irene Frisli 
Barneveileder

SFO

Moen, Ann Kristin 
SFO-leder
ann.moen@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no

Larsen, Marianne 
Barneveileder i skole og SFO

Christensen, Tine Marie B. 
Barneveileder i skole og SFO
tine.christensen@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no

Frisli, Mai Irene
Barneveileder i skole og SFO