Administrasjon

Fredrik Sørensen Dahl
Skoleleder
fredrik.sorensen.dahl@ringsaker.kommune.no

Thorleif Robertson
Assisterende skoleleder
thorleif.robertson@ringsaker.kommune.no

Harby, Jane
Førstesekretær
jhar@ringsaker.kommune.no

Lærer og barneveiledere

Simensen, Trine-Lill Sveen
Kontaktlærer 1. og 2. trinn
ltrisime@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no

Hovemoen, Anne 
Kontaktlærer 3. og 4. trinn
anne.Hovemoen@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no

Solberg, Ruth Berit
Kontaktlærer 5. - 7. trinn
ruth.solberg@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no

Berg-Rolness, Siv
Kontaktlærer 5. - 7. trinn
siv.berg-rolness@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no

Bjørnseth, Bente
Lærer
bente.bjornseth@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no

Grytvik, Helene
Lærer
Helene.Grytvik@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no

Mengshoel, Kari Baardseth
Lærer
kari.mengshoel@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no

Moen, Ann Kristin 
SFO-leder
ann.moen@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no

Larsen, Marianne 
Barneveileder i skole og SFO

Christensen, Tine Marie B. 
Barneveileder i skole og SFO
tine.christensen@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no

Mai Irene Frisli 
Barneveileder

SFO

Moen, Ann Kristin 
SFO-leder
ann.moen@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no

Larsen, Marianne 
Barneveileder i skole og SFO

Christensen, Tine Marie B. 
Barneveileder i skole og SFO
tine.christensen@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no

Frisli, Mai Irene
Barneveileder i skole og SFO