StillingFornavnEtternavnE-post
RektorPål  Volden pvo@ringsaker.kommune.no
Ass. skolelederElisabeth Brendløkken Slettunebre@ringsaker.kommune.no
KonsulentAnne BeritRøsethabro@ringsaker.kommune.no
SFO-lederMeretheJohannessenlmerjoha@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no
LærerVigdisAasethlvigaase@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no
LærerLindaRyen Eidellineide@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no
LærerHenrik Nyland Ericsonlheneric@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no
LærerLaila HelenGranheimllaigran@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no
LærerTeodorGustavsenlteogust@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no
LærerPernilleBrovold Iversenlperiver@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no
LærerMarteLangsethlmarlang1@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no
LærerAnetteErlien Dølmolaneerli@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no
LærerMarit KristinHeienlmarheie@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no
LærerTinaHybelltinmikk@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no
LærerAgneteJakolalagnjako@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no
LærerLiv KariKleivenllivklei@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no
LærerMads Vikan Opheimlmadophe@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no
LærerLisa MariStrøm Mandalllismand@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no
LærerSunnivaWennersgaardlsunwenn@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no
LærerSindre Hermansen Wallacelsinwall@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no
Barneveileder Gunn BeritAas Sandbæklgunsand@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no
Barneveileder LillianHovdedalenllilhovd@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no
BarneveilederSolveigFurusethlsolfuru@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no