Øvrige ansatte

Ann Lisbeth Lien  Spesial pedagogisk ansvarlig lannlien@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no
Cari Olson Cari Olson cari.olson@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no
Toril Strandvik Lærer toril.strandvik@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no
Alf Gunder Wikkelsmo Lærer alf.wikkelsmo@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no
Elise Korsgård Lærer elise.korsgard@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no
Alexandra Gaiu Tospråklig lærer alexandra.gaiu@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no
Jorge V. Jaen Tospråklig lærer  
Randi Mikkelsen Barneveileder randi.mikkelsen@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no
Mette Holter Barneveileder mette.holter@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no 
Stettler, Michele Barneveileder michele.stettler@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no
Torsvik, Halvor Barneveileder halvor.torsvik@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no
Berntsen, Mette Barneveileder mette.berntsen@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no