Navn Tittel e-post Jobbtelefon
Aas, Kamilla Lærer kamilla.aas@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no  
Al-Hassan, Afraa Vikar afraa.al-hassan@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no  
Bakke, Elin Vikar elin.bakke@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no  
Bekkevold, Juliane Killerud Vikar juliane.bekkevold@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no  
Berger, Stig Programrådgiver stbe@ringsaker.kommune.no 488 84 203
Bjørk, Eva Gabriella Lærer eva.bjork@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no  
Bjørseth, Mona Logoped (har permisjon) lmonbjor@ringsaker.kommune.no 468 50 721
Borgen, Ida Sveberg Programrådgiver boi@ringsaker.kommune.no 482 47 514
Bredesen, Siw-Hege Vikar siw-hege.bredesen@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no  
Bådshaug, Anne-Berit Lærer anne.badshaug@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no  
Eriksson, Ulf Axel Prosjektleder uer@ringsaker.kommune.no 908 37 432
Evensen, Tone Lærer tone.evensen@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no  
Gabinita, Adela Programrådgiver agal@ringsaker.kommune.no 477 99 038
Gilbert, Lisa Programrådgiver ligi@ringsaker.kommune.no 480 37 181
Hansen, Liv Grete (Vesla) Logoped lgh@ringsaker.kommune.no 976 61 769
Jacobsen, Turid Nygård Lærer/IKT turid.jacobsen@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no  
Jensen, Kjetil Erik Vikar lkjejens@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no  
Jensen, Stine Logoped - vikar jens@ringsaker.kommune.no 468 50 721
Joensen, Anne Helga Lærer anne.joensen@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no  
Johnsen, Svetlana K. Programrådgiver skj@ringsaker.kommune.no 488 84 205
Karlsen, Tove Stang Lærer ltovkarl@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no  
Korpberget, Kari Logoped kko@ringsaker.kommune.no 468 65 336
Kristoffersen, Geir Widar Vikar geir.kristoffersen@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no  
Ludvigsen, Ragnhild Vikar lragludv@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no  
Ludviksen, Monika Kantine monika.ludviksen@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no  
Marthinsen, Solfrid Pederstad Programrådgiver sat@ringsaker.kommune.no 941 60 740
Martinsen, Torunn Smedsrud Lærer torunn.martinsen@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no  
Murud, Ingrid Oline Lærer ingrid.murud@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no  
Nordberg-Brun, Anne-Line Lærer lannnord@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no  
Nygård, Ranveig Programrådgiver rny@ringsaker.kommune.no 476 71 759
Nærlie, Kari Irene Lærer kari.nerlie@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no  
Pedersen, Tove Smestad Lærer tove.pedersen@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no  
Remøe, Eva Sætersdal Lærer eva.remoe@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no  
Røhr, Eli Lærer lelirohr@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no  
Røste, Line Merete Fagleder lmr@ringsaker.kommune.no  
Sandberg, Geir Rektor gsan@ringsaker.kommune.no  
Skogsrud, Beathe Konsulent bla@ringsaker.kommune.no  
Sulen, Kristin Nordsveen Logoped ksu@ringsaker.kommune.no 976 90 542
Torgersrud, Torunn Lærer torunn.torgersrud@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no  
Watering, Elsbeth Lærer elsbeth.watering@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no  
Wedum, Kirsti J G Rådgiver kwe@ringsaker.kommune.no 468 16 598