Administrasjon, ledelse, stab

Guro Kirkerud
Skoleleder
62336002
gki@ringsaker.kommune.no

Anne Mali Telneset
Assisterende skoleleder
62336003
amt@ringsaker.kommune.no

Nina Grønvold
Assisterende skoleleder
62336008
nina.gronvold@ringsaker.kommune.no

Aase Ranheim
Førstesekretær
62336000
aase.ranheim@ringsaker.kommune.no

Mariann Håkensen
Sosialrådgiver
62336005
mariann.hakensen@ringsaker.kommune.no

Arne Sand Danbolt
Rådgiver
62336004
asd@ringsaker.kommune.no

Reidun Hoholm
Helsesøster (man - tir)
62336006
reidun.elisabeth.hoholm@ringsaker.kommune.no

Kristoffer Skaarseth
Fagarbeider IKT
kristoffer.skaarseth@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no

Kontaktlærere 2016 - 2017

 

KLASSE

KONTAKTLÆRER

E-POST

TELEFON

8A

Lars Ole Godager Tveter

lars-ole.tveter@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no

62336024

Nina Aga Olaussen

nina.olaussen@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no

8B

Rune Pettersen

rune.pettersen@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no

62336017

Susanne Knutsen

susanne.knutsen@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no

8C

Kari Andrea Bye

kari.bye@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no

62336019

Anne Carina Svendsen

anne.svendsen@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no

8D

Helene Åstebøl Larsen

helene.larsen@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no

62336018

Aaste Bunkholt Nauste

aaste.nauste@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no

8E

Ragnhild Rodal Mogen

ragnhild.mogen@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no

62336018

Linn Therese Haugen

linn.haugen@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no

9A

Eirin Holt

eirin.holt@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no

62336020

Miriam Nyland

miriam.nyland@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no

9B

Frode Bekk

frode.bekk@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no

62336020

Hege Hopteigen

hege.hopteigen@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no

9C

Petter Nomerstad

petter.nomerstad@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no

62336021

Ragnhild Høgåsen

ragnhild.hogasen@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no

9D

Live Aa Ottosen

live.ottosen@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no

62335021

Marit Borgen Corbatta- Thyness

marit.corbatta- thyness@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no

10A

Linda Døhlen Solbakk

linda.solbakk@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no

62336022

Jim Stian Hansen

jim.hansen@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no

10B

Toini Andersen Lundby

toini.lundby@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no

62336023

Tommy Brynthe Torp

tommy.torp@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no

10C

Sissel Mette Schlømer

sissel.schlomer@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no

62336024

Sigrid Røste

sigrid.roste@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no

10D

Anne Kjersti Austlid

anne.austlid@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no

62336023

Torje Strøm Linnerud

torje.linnerud@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no

10E

Trine Hovde

trine.hovde@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no

62336024

Hanne K. Nilssen

hanne.nilssen@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no