Trinn Antall elever Kontaktlærere og mailadresser
1. trinn 43 Helga B. Folkedal:  helga.folkedal@gmail.com
    Eli N.Flatebø:  eli.flatebo@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no
    Elisabeth Stai:  elisabeth.stai@gmail.com
2. trinn 47 Siv Tove Hansen:  sivtove.hansen@gmail.com
    Eli Røhnebæk:  lelirohn@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no
    AnneMarie G. Haglund:  lannhage@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no
    Karin D.Dahlen:  karindd@bbnett.no
3. trinn 41 Sølvi Jorde:  solvijorde@gmail.com
    Turid Braastad:  lturbraa@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no
    Lise Bakke Sylling:  lisebakke@yahoo.no
    Leo Midtdal-Larsen: larsen.leo@gmail.com
4. trinn 46 Hans Olav Ødegård:  hans.olav.odegard@gmail.com
    Tone Johannessen:  t-lill-j@online.no
    Stig Robert Bekkelund: stigrbekkelund@hotmail.com
5. trinn 43 Heidi Bakken:   lheibakk@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no
    Ann-Iren Myreng:  an-myre@online.no
    Amund Thorud:  amund.thorud@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no
6. trinn 34 Kari Haugli:  kari@fjernstyrt.net
    Sidsel O. Engh:  sidseloe@online.no
    Mari Helen Bratberg: marihelenbratberg@yahoo.no
7. trinn 46 Ragnfrid Granerud:  ragnfrid.granerud@gmail.com
    Geir Iversen:  geirivers@gmail.com
    Ales Haave:  ales.haave@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no
    Kristin Opsahl: kristin.opsahl@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no
     

 

Antall elever per 01.09.2017:  300 elever.