Administrasjonen

Sveen, Haldis S.

Enhetsleder, kontor: 

haldis.sveen@ringsaker.kommune.no Tlf: 91378411

Hauger, Kristin:

Assisterende skoleleder, kontor

kristin.hauger@ringsaker.kommune.no Tlf: 94017019

Fjeldstad, Anders:

Fagleder, kontor: 

anders.fjeldstad@ringsaker.kommune.no Tlf: 94016986

Lie, Hanne

Konsulent, resepsjon

hanne.lie@ringsaker.kommune.no Tlf: 94016978 

Harby, Jane

Førstesekretær

jane.harby@ringsaker.kommune.no Tlf: 91529879

Funksjonsstillinger

Sletmoen, Solveig Sørum

SKOLEFRITIDSORDNING: 

solveig.sletmoen@ringsaker.kommune.no Tlf: 94016984

Evensen, Tom

Sosiallærer, kontor:

tom.evensen@ringsaker.kommune.no Tlf: 94016997

Sveen, Grete Roen

Spesialpedagogisk rådgiver

grete.roen.sveen@ringsaker.kommune.no Tlf: 94016981

Svensson, Vebjørn

Rådgiver/ Lærer, Kontor:

vebjorn.svensson@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no Tlf: 94016981

Vikør, Arve

Ikt kontakt

arve.vikor@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no Tlf: 94017945

Haugen, Tore

Ikt rådgiver

tore.haugen@ringsaker.kommune.no Tlf: 95134170

Lærere

Aaen, Øyvind

Berge, Joachim

Besseby, Lars Petter

Bjerklien, Johanne Onsum

Enger, Anne Marit

Kontaktlærer 1 klasse

anne.enger@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no

Freng, Håvard

Kontaktærer 9 klasse/ansv. NoM

havard.freng@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no

Haugli, Kristine

Hovden, Sol Marita

Hårstadhaugen, Helen

Hårstadhaugen, Kai

Kontaktlærer  10b, ansv media

kai.harstadhaugen@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no

Lien, Ane Helena

Kontaktlærer 9 klasse

ane.lien@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no

Lund, Helene Smedstuen

Myhre, Marte

Mæhlum, Bjørg Ulveseth

Mæhlum, Christine

Mæhlum, Ida

Reppe, Kari Ø

Kontaktlærer 2.tr/bibliotek 

kari.reppe@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no

Skjæret, Marit Elisabeth

Stokke, Birgitte Tollan

Søby, Guri

Tveit, Espen Kviberg

Kontaktlærer 10 klasse

espen.tveit@skole.ringsaker.kommune.noe

Tolvstad, Ingunn

Tomter, Steingrim

Turtum, Nina Grønli

Ødegaard, Ann-Beth

Barneveiledere, assistenter og driftsbetjenter

Halden, Hege

Hemma, Gunhild

Mjærum, Jan Harald

Røgeberg, Anne

Halla, Nina Downs

Assistent/ Beredskapsvikar

nina.halla@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no

Brukstuen, Pål Iver