Øvrige ansatte

 

Ann Lisbeth Lien 

Spesial pedagogisk ansvarlig

lannlien@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no

Eirik Immerstein

Lærer

eirik.immerstein@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no

Toril Strandvik

Lærer

toril.strandvik@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no

Bjørg Wettre

Lærer

bjorg.wettre@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no

Alexandra Gaiu

Tospråklig lærer

alexandra.gaiu@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no

Jorge V. Jaen

Tospråklig lærer

jorge.jaen@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no

Randi Mikkelsen

Barneveileder

randi.mikkelsen@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no

Mette Holter

Barneveileder

mette.holter@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no 

Michele Stettler

Barneveileder

michele.stettler@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no

Karoline Pedersen

SFO - leder

karoline.pedersen@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no

Mette Berntsen

Barneveileder

mette.berntsen@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no