Skoleledelsen

Marion Robsahm

Skoleleder
marsham@ringsaker.kommune.no

 

Camilla Skaugen Gjerlaug
Assisterende skoleleder
csg@ringsaker.kommune.no

Kontaktlærere 1. trinn

Åse-Karin Bråttvik
ase-karin.brattvik@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no

Silje Fogh

lsilfogh@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no

Kontaktlærer 2. trinn

Hanna Bergersen

hanna.bergersen@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no

Elisabeth Sylling Fjellstad 
elisabeth.fjellstad@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no

 

 

Kontaktlærere 3. trinn

Susanne Løkken

lsuslokk@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no

 

Idunn Bjerklund
idunn.bjerklund@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no 

 

Kontaktlærere 4. trinn

Kontaktlærere 5. trinn

Mina Framnes

lminfram@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no

Kontaktlærer 6. trinn

Kontaktlærer 7. trinn

Timelærere

Sindre Kvalheim

lsinkval@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no

 

Hanne Østby Granmo
lhangran@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no

Ola Steinbakken
ola.steinbakken@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no

Liv Jane Rogstad
liv.rogstad@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no

Ada Haug
ladahaug@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no 

 

Andre ansatte

Tone Ulven
Førstesekretær
postkirk@ringsaker.kommune.no

Tove Frisli
SFO-leder og barneveileder
tove.frisli@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no

Elisabeth Markeng
Barneveileder
elisabeth.markeng@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no

Kristin Sandbæk Disen
Barneveileder
kristin.disen@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no

Suniva Fredriksen
Barneveileder
suniva.fredriksen@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no

Todde Gustavsen
Barneveileder

Fadumo Sidow Abdulle
Renholder