Skoleledelsen

Tommy Mikkelsen
Konstituert skoleleder
tmi@ringsaker.kommune.no

 

Camilla Skaugen Gjerlaug
Assisterende skoleleder
csg@ringsaker.kommune.no

Kontaktlærere 1. trinn

Hanna Bergersen

hanna.bergersen@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no

Elisabeth Sylling Fjellstad 
elisabeth.fjellstad@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no

 

Kontaktlærer 2. trinn

Sindre Kvalheim

lsinkval@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no

 

Idunn Bjerklund
idunn.bjerklund@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no 

Kontaktlærere 3. trinn

Åse-Karin Bråttvik
ase-karin.brattvik@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no

 

 

 

 

 

Kontaktlærere 4. trinn

Kontaktlærere 5. trinn

Kontaktlærer 6. trinn

Kontaktlærer 7. trinn

Malin Woldsengen Haugom

malin.haugom@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no

 

Andre ansatte

Tone Ulven
Førstesekretær
postkirk@ringsaker.kommune.no

Tove Frisli
SFO-leder og barneveileder
tove.frisli@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no

Elisabeth Markeng
Barneveileder
elisabeth.markeng@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no

Kristin Sandbæk Disen
Barneveileder
kristin.disen@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no

Suniva Fredriksen
Barneveileder
suniva.fredriksen@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no

Todde Gustavsen
Barneveileder

Fadumo Sidow Abdulle
Renholder