Administrasjon

Fredrik S. Dahl
Skoleleder
fsd@ringsaker.kommune.no

 

Thorleif Robertson
Assisterende skoleleder
roth@ringsaker.kommune.no

 

Jane Harby
Førstesekretær
jhar@ringsaker.kommune.no 

 

Emil Brotangen
Stedfortreder/IKT-kontakt
emil.brotangen@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no

Pedagoger og barneveiledere

Turid Remme

Kontaktlærer

turid.remme@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no

 

Elin Onsum

Kontaktlærer

elin.onsum@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no

 

Emil Brotangen

Kontaktlærer/IKT-kontakt

emil.brotangen@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no

 

Monica Borgedal

Kontaktlærer

monica.borgedal@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no

 

Kari Gravseth

Faglærer

kari.gravseth@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no

 

Jill Christin Olaisen

Faglærer

jill.nicolaisen@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no

 

Brita G. Olasveen

Barnveileder

brita.olasveen@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no

Skolefritidsordning (SFO)

Brita G. Olasveen

Barnveileder

brita.olasveen@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no