Administrasjonen

Administrasjonen

Kristin Ingelstad rektor kristin.isabelle.ingelstad@ringsaker.kommune.no
Trine Ruud Storsveen assisterende skoleleder trine.storsveen@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no
Eldrid Rydmo sekretær eldrid.rydmo@ringsaker.kommune.no

 

Lærere

Lærere

Richard Alfstad kontaktlærer 7.trinn richard.alfstad@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no
Yngve Andersen kontaktlærer 4.trinn yngve.andersen@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no
Tine Haave Andersen Faglærer tine.andersen@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no
Kim Tajet Skaug SFO leder kim.skaug@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no
Lise B. Moen Bjørke kontaktlærer 2.trinn lise.bjorke@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no
Mette Engli kontaktlærer 3.trinn mette.engli@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no
Siv Esbjørnsen kontaktlærer 6.trinn siv.esbjornsen@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no
Elisa Arnarsdottir kontaktlærer 7.trinn

elisa.arnarsdottir@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no

     
Marianne Jensen kontaktlærer 1.trinn marianne.jensen@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no
Jørgen Rasen kontaktlærer 5.trinn jorgen.rasen@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no
Marianne Simonsen Pemisjon marianne.simonsen@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no
Johan Storsveen faglærer johan.storsveen@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no
Trine Ruud Storsveen assisterende skoleleder trine.storsveen@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no
Kristin Sørlunden

spesialpedagog

kristin.sorlunden@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no

 

Barneveiledere

Barneveiledere
Heidi Edvardsen   heidi.edvardsen@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no
Kim Tajet Skaug SFO leder kim.skaug@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no
Åge Jonny Morud   age.morud@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no
Hild Skjønsberg   hild.skjonsberg@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no
Bjørn Steinar Løkken