Administrasjonen

Administrasjonen

Kristin Ingelstad rektor kristin.isabelle.ingelstad@ringsaker.kommune.no
Trine Ruud Storsveen assisterende skoleleder trine.storsveen@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no
Eldrid Rydmo sekretær eldrid.rydmo@ringsaker.kommune.no

 

Lærere

Lærere

Richard Alfstad kontaktlærer 6.trinn richard.alfstad@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no
Yngve Andersen kontaktlærer 2.trinn yngve.andersen@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no
Tine Haave Andersen permisjon tine.andersen@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no
Kim Tajet Skaug SFO leder kim.skaug@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no
Lise B. Moen Bjørke kontaktlærer 1.trinn lise.bjorke@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no
Mette Engli kontaktlærer 2.trinn mette.engli@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no
Siv Esbjørnsen kontaktlærer 5.trinn siv.esbjornsen@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no
Elisa Arnarsdottir kontaktlærer 6.trinn elisa.arnardottir@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no
Margareta Høiby-Loska morsmålslærer  
Marianne Jensen kontaktlærer 4.trinn marianne.jensen@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no
Jørgen Rasen faglærer jorgen.rasen@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no
Marianne Simonsen kontaktlærer 3.trinn marianne.simonsen@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no
Johan Storsveen faglærer johan.storsveen@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no
Trine Ruud Storsveen assisterende skoleleder trine.storsveen@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no
Kristin Sørlunden

kontaktlærer 7.trinn
og spes.ped. ansvarlig

kristin.sorlunden@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no

 

Barneveiledere

Barneveiledere
Heidi Edvardsen   heidi.edvardsen@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no
Kim Tajet Skaug SFO leder kim.skaug@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no
Åge Jonny Morud   age.morud@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no
Hild Skjønsberg   hild.skjonsberg@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no
Anette Thorsteinsen