Trinn 

Antall elever 

Kontaktlærere og mailadresser 

1. trinn

35

Tone Johannessen:  tone.johannessen@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no

Karin Dobloug Dahlen: karin.dahlen@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no

Anne Marie G. Hagelund: anne.hagelund1@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no       

2. trinn

44 

Turid Braastad:  turid.braastad@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no   

Siv Tove Hansen:  siv.hansen@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no   

Lise Bakke Sylling:  lise.bakke@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no 

3. trinn 

40 

Helga B. Folkedal:  helga.folkedal@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no   

Eli N.Flatebø:  eli.flatebo@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no    

Elisabeth Stai:  elisabeth.stai@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no 

4. trinn 

46 

Amund Thorud:  amund.thorud@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no   

Eli Røhnebæk:  eli.rohnebek@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no    

5. trinn 

41    

Sidsel O. Engh:  sidsel.engh@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no   

Ann-Iren Myreng:  ann-iren.myreng@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no   

Leo Midtdal-Larsen:  leo.midtdal-larsen@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no 

Mari Helen Bratberg:  mari.bratberg@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no 

6. trinn 

43 

Stig Robert Bekkelund:  stig.bekkelund@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no      

Hans Olav Ødegård:  hans.odegard@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no 

Kari Haugli:  kari.haugli@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no   

7. trinn 

45 

Geir Iversen:  geir.iversen@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no    

Ales Haave:  ales.haave@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no   

Heidi Bakken:   heidi.bakken@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no   

Nina Steen-Hansen:  nina.steen-hansen@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no 

 

 

   
   

Antall elever per 15.08.2019:  290 elever.