Trinn - Antall elever - Kontaktlærere og mailadresser 

1. trinn

39

Leo Midtdal-Larsen:  leo.midtdal-larsen@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no 

Elisabeth Stai:  elisabeth.stai@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no

Eli Røhnebæk:  eli.rohnebek@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no 

2. trinn

34

Tone Johannessen:  tone.johannessen@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no

Karin Dobloug Dahlen: karin.dahlen@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no

Inger G. Vardeberg: inger.vardeberg@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no 

3. trinn

43 

Turid Braastad:  turid.braastad@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no   

Siv Tove Hansen:  siv.hansen@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no   

Lise Bakke Sylling:  lise.bakke@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no 

4. trinn 

41 

Helga B. Folkedal:  helga.folkedal@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no   

Eli N.Flatebø:  eli.flatebo@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no

Mari Helen Bratberg: mari.bratberg@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no

5. trinn 

47

Amund Thorud:  amund.thorud@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no   

    Live Gjelten-Bergli: live.bergli@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no

Heidi Bakken:   heidi.bakken@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no

6. trinn 

44    

Sidsel O. Engh:  sidsel.engh@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no   

Geir Iversen:  geir.iversen@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no    

Ann-Iren Myreng:  ann-iren.myreng@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no   

Karen Houmb Dobloug: lkardobl@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no

7. trinn 

42 

Stig Robert Bekkelund:  stig.bekkelund@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no      

Hans Olav Ødegård:  hans.odegard@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no 

Kari Haugli:  kari.haugli@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no   

Ales Haave:  ales.haave@skole.ringsaker.kommune.no   

 

Antall elever per 17.08.2020:  290 elever.